
KazePay Cards
Issuer KazePay
KazePay 卡档
KYC required
Last verified 2026/07/207 traceable sources
- Rating
- 4.3
- Cashback
- Not disclosed
- Application / card fee
- $25
- Subscription fee
- $0 on pricing page;possible bank/卡-type maintenanceNot disclosed / 月
- FX fee
- bank/network-dependent;Not disclosed
- Card type
- Visa;Silver Virtual card / Gold Virtual card / Physical card
- Availability
- 申请国家Not disclosed;210 个国家 / 150M 商户是使用受理范围
- KYC
- KYC required;公开证件清单Not disclosed
Dimension · 卡片等级
KazePay 卡档 comparison
Compare requirements, fees, cashback limits and mobile wallet support.
| Tier / plan | Requirement | Application fee | Subscription fee | Cashback | Cashback cap | Apple Pay | Google Pay | Features |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Silver VirtualCurrent | KYC required | $25 | $0 on pricing page;possible bank/卡-type maintenanceNot disclosed / 月 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not stated by issuer | Not stated by issuer |
|
| Gold Virtual | KYC required | $49 | $0 on pricing page;possible bank/卡-type maintenanceNot disclosed / 月 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not stated by issuer | Not stated by issuer |
|
| Physical | KYC required | $99 | $0 on pricing page;possible bank/卡-type maintenanceNot disclosed / 月 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Unsupported | Unsupported |
|
Product capabilities
Card networks, custody and limits at a glance.
- 适用地区
- 申请国家Not disclosed;210 个国家 / 150M 商户是使用受理范围
- Cashback conditions
- 当前官方 pricing 与 FAQ Not disclosed卡Cashback。
- Network
- Visa
- Supported networks
- BSC / Solana / Aptos / Tron / Base / Avalanche / Arbitrum
- Custody
- USDT / USDC funding
- Bank transfer
- Virtual card bank transaction 费用 0%-5% 商户/acquirer-dependent;卡 funds cannot withdraw/transfer
- ATM limit
- Physical card: $1,500/day, 6 withdrawals/day, $15,000/month;Virtual card no ATM
- Daily / monthly limit
- Physical card ATM $1,500/day;卡消费限额 otherwiseNot disclosed
210 个国家与 150M 商户是Global使用/受理范围,不是 KazePay 卡的申请国家名单;countries 保持为空。
Fees
Only disclosed or verified fees are shown. Unlisted items have not been published by the issuer.
Pricing 页标示 no monthly / inactivity / setup fee;FAQ 同时说明 bank/card type 可能收 card maintenance。两种官方口径并存,维护费数值保持 unknown。
KYC and eligibility
KazePay 办卡KYC required;Not disclosed by issuer具体证件清单或完整申请国家。
- Accepted documents
- Not disclosed
- Mainland China users
- 210 countries / 150M merchants 是使用范围,不是申请资格
- Overseas address
- Not disclosed
- Overseas phone number
- Not disclosed
Payment support
Apple PayTier dependent按卡档区分:Physical 明确Unsupported;Virtual 仅部分具体卡片及 issuing bank Supported。卡面出现钱包标志不能作为全产品Supported证据。 · Verified 2026-07-20
Google PayTier dependent按卡档区分:Physical 明确Unsupported;Virtual 仅部分具体卡片及 issuing bank Supported。卡面出现钱包标志不能作为全产品Supported证据。 · Verified 2026-07-20
WeChat PayNot disclosed
AlipayNot disclosed
Not disclosed does not mean unsupported. Support is marked only when explicitly confirmed by the issuer or wallet provider.