
Moonwell Card
Issuer Moonwell
卡片形态
停止新申请;仅历史现有卡可使用至 2026-08-07 · 会员费 $0(历史) · Cashback无直接Cashback · Visa Debit card数字卡
Last verified 2026/07/207 traceable sources
- Rating
- 4.3
- Cashback
- 无直接Cashback
- Application / card fee
- 历史Free
- Subscription fee
- $0(历史)
- FX fee
- 非美元 1.5%(历史)
- Card type
- Visa debit 数字卡
- Availability
- 历史覆盖 180+ 个国家
- KYC
- KYC required
Dimension · Card format
卡片形态 comparison
Compare requirements, fees, cashback limits and mobile wallet support.
| Tier / plan | Requirement | Application fee | Subscription fee | Cashback | Cashback cap | Apple Pay | Google Pay | Features |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DigitalCurrent | 停止新申请;仅历史现有卡可使用至 2026-08-07 | 历史Free | $0(历史) | 无直接Cashback | Not applicable | 限时Supported | 限时Supported |
|
| Physical | 停止新申请;仅历史现有卡可使用至 2026-08-07 | 历史Free | $0(历史) | 无直接Cashback | Not applicable | 限时Supported | 限时Supported |
|
Product capabilities
Card networks, custody and limits at a glance.
- 适用地区
- 历史覆盖 180+ 个国家
- Cashback cap
- Not applicable
- Cashback conditions
- Moonwell 官方 FAQ 明确没有直接Cashback;WELL / MORPHO 奖励不是卡Cashback,禁止换算或展示为Cashback率。
- Network
- Visa Debit card
- Supported networks
- base
- Custody
- 非托管
- Bank transfer
- Unsupported
- ATM limit
- 历史 ATM 取现费用 3%;限额Not disclosed
Moonwell 卡正在 wind-down,已停止 funding 和新申请;180+ 是历史覆盖范围。官方精确国家清单当前不可访问,因此不填 countries。
Fees
Only disclosed or verified fees are shown. Unlisted items have not been published by the issuer.
当前 card funding 已停止;历史费用只用于解释现有卡产品,不代表仍可申请。
KYC and eligibility
Complete KYC details are not currently available.
- Accepted documents
- Not disclosed
- Mainland China users
- 精确国家清单与 KYC 材料当前不可访问
- Overseas address
- Not disclosed
- Overseas phone number
- Not disclosed
Payment support
Apple Pay限时Supported历史官方文档显示Supported Apple Pay;当前已停止新申请,仅现有卡可使用至 2026-08-07。 · Verified 2026-07-20
Google Pay限时Supported历史官方文档显示Supported Google Pay;当前已停止新申请,仅现有卡可使用至 2026-08-07。 · Verified 2026-07-20
WeChat PayNot disclosed
AlipayNot disclosed
Not disclosed does not mean unsupported. Support is marked only when explicitly confirmed by the issuer or wallet provider.