
Slash Platinum Card
Issuer Slash
Cashback Free Up to 1.5%;Pro Up to 2%
- Rating
- 4.3
- Cashback
- Free Up to 1.5%;Pro Up to 2%
- Application / card fee
- Not disclosed
- Subscription fee
- Not disclosed
- FX fee
- 1% of transaction;minimum 0.4
- Card type
- business-only corporate secured charge 卡;Virtual card / Physical card
- Supported国家
- 美国
- KYC
- 企业申请需公司、受益所有人和经营资料;境外申请者可用 passport
Dimension · plans determine card pricing and cashback
Slash account subscription plans comparison
Compare requirements, fees, cashback limits and mobile wallet support.
| Tier / plan | Requirement | Application fee | Subscription fee | Cashback | Cashback cap | Apple Pay | Google Pay | Features |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FreeCurrent | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Free Up to 1.5%;Pro Up to 2% | no 上限 | Supported | Supported | Not disclosed |
| Pro | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Free Up to 1.5%;Pro Up to 2% | no 上限 | Supported | Supported | Not disclosed |
Dimension · homepage card-face status labels
Slash card design / status labels comparison
Compare requirements, fees, cashback limits and mobile wallet support.
| Tier / plan | Requirement | Application fee | Subscription fee | Cashback | Cashback cap | Apple Pay | Google Pay | Features |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SilverCurrent | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Free Up to 1.5%;Pro Up to 2% | no 上限 | Supported | Supported | Not disclosed |
| Gold | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Free Up to 1.5%;Pro Up to 2% | no 上限 | Supported | Supported | Not disclosed |
| Black | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Free Up to 1.5%;Pro Up to 2% | no 上限 | Supported | Supported | Not disclosed |
Product capabilities
Card networks, custody and limits at a glance.
- 支持国家
- 美国
- Cashback cap
- no 上限
- Cashback conditions
- Up to比例由 Free / Pro 账户套餐决定,没有上限、不会到期,按月基于此前 25 天净购买额发放。外币交易、非美国商户及列明商户不Cashback;Up to不等于固定保证比例。
- Network
- Visa
- Supported networks
- account supports USD / USDC / USDT rails;not evidence of direct non-custodial 卡 funding
- Custody
- business finance account;not a consumer non-custodial U 卡
- Bank transfer
- business account feature;卡 funding relationship follows Slash account / collateral
- ATM limit
- Not disclosed;限额 are user / dashboard / collateral based
- Daily / monthly limit
- Not disclosed;限额 are user / dashboard / collateral based
standard Slash full business banking(含 Slash 卡)仅面向美国-incorporated entities,owners / operators 可在境外。Global USD 是关联 foreign-business product / region 版本,不能把其覆盖与标准产品定价混用。
Fees
Only disclosed or verified fees are shown. Unlisted items have not been published by the issuer.
Card price / rewards 由账户订阅 plan 决定。
KYC and eligibility
标准申请Required business info / address、business 与 beneficial owner 的 US addresses、政府证件或驾照;境外 owner / operator 可使用 passport,并需公司成立文件、两份近期 card / bank statements 与经营活动证明。DE / NJ 公司可能需 certificate of good standing。
- Accepted documents
- Not disclosed
- Mainland China users
- Slash 标准 full business banking 要求 US-incorporated entity;不是中国大陆消费者可直接申请的 U 卡
- Overseas address
- Required
- Overseas phone number
- Not disclosed
Payment support
Not disclosed does not mean unsupported. Support is marked only when explicitly confirmed by the issuer or wallet provider.